Jump to Main Content

click on the column heading to sort, click on heading again to sort the opposite way

Records 1 to 196 of 196
First: Last Name: Studio: Studio Name: Website: Medium:
John Welch 101 John Francis Designs http://www.johnfrancisdesigns.com/ Woodworking, Wood Carving
Robert Has 102
Nancy Tobey 104 Nancy Tobey Glass Beads and Mixed Media Art http://www.nancytobey.com/ Glass Beads, Encaustic, Collage
Marie Tremblay 107 Wire sculpture, Oil, Acrylic
Lisa Hertel 108 The Cogitation Zone Watercolors, clay, kids' classes
Mary Dumas 108 The Anime Cafe http://theanimecafe.com/ Stained glass, resin dolls, clay
Rufiya Blank 113 DeveZon http://www.devezon.us/ Floral Design and Creation
Daniel Mathieu 113 DeveZon http://www.devezon.com/ Photography
Gary Frascarelli 116 Gary Frascarelli – Painter http://www.garyfrascarelli.com/ Oil and Acrylic on canvas, wet-on-wet oil painting
Beth Noël 119 K E R N girl http://www.kerngirl.com/ Letterpress
Robert Crooker 120 http://RobertCrookerArt.com/ Acrylic on Canvas
Amy Archambault 121 http://www.amyarchambault.com/ Installation, Sculpture, Drawing
Sukey and Jim Blake 122 #What Studio Multimedia and Steampunk Paraphernalia
Peter Zimmerman 125 Peter Zimmerman Designs in Glass http://www.pzdig.com/ Glass Blowing and Flame working
Miracle Providers NE 1st floor http://www.miracleprovidersne.org/
Jean Curley 202 Curley Creates http://www.CurleyCreates.com Watercolor, Fiber
Kathy Clericuzio 202n colored pencil fine art & illustration
Virginia Cramer 203
Amy Aker 203 Acrylic
Darleen Joos 203
Jean Barrett Curley 203N Curley Creates http://www.CurleyCreates.com Watercolor, Fiber
Priscilla Levesque 204 http://www.priscillaart.com/ Casein
Robert A. Williams 208 http://www.rawjewelers.com Jewelry
Rebecca Killeen-Brown 210 http://flickr.com/photos/rkilleenbrown Photography & Mixed Media
Zrinka 211 Acrylic, watercolor, mixed media
E. Scott Phillips 213 E. Scott - Totally Wired http://www.facebook.com/EScottTotallyWired Wire sculptor
Marcus Griep 214 http://www.marcusphoto.net/ Photography
Kay Wray 214 http://kaywrayarts.etsy.com/ Mixed media
Monica Shean-Craig 215
Aaron Slater 216 http://www.aaronslaterglass.com/ Glass
Lynn Green 220 Painting, Mixed media
Karen Bettencourt 221 Gray Cat Studio http://www.graycatstudio.com Mixed Media, web design
Kevin Connolly 222 Old School Woodworkin http://www.oldschoolwoodworkin.com/ Furniture and other wooden items / digital photography
Meghan Moore 229 Megpix Photography http://www.megpix.com Super-Duper People Photography
Jeanne Osborne 302 Jeanne Osborne Style http://www.jeanneosborne.com/ fiber/textile, jewelry
Barbara Fletcher 303 Paper Dimensions http://www.paperdimensions.com Paper Sculpture/Mixed Media
Sonja Lee-Austin 304 Friends Fabric Art http://www.friendsfabricart.com Textiles, mixed media
Ann Lee 304 Friends Fabric Art http://www.friendsfabricart.com Textiles, jackets & scarves
Jean Theurkauf 305 Thread Gardens, Art of the Tangle http://www.threadgardens.com/ Fiber, Zentangle
Stuart Krentcil 306 http://www.stuartekrentcil.com fine arts photography
Betsy Keeney 307 Centre Village Studio Jewelry
Angela Alés 311 Alés Studio http://www.angelaales.com Painting
Roneld Lores 312 Lores Studio http://www.lores.com Sculpture, painting
Karen Provost 313 http://www.karenprovost-artist.com Mixed Media Collage & Altered Books
Tom Lynch 314 Assemblage
William McMeniman 315 Middlesex Magic Oil, acrylic , mixed media
Eling Chang 316 migration goods // rhinofluff http://www.migrationgoods.com accessories, home goods + illustrations // yarn + fiber
Bill Tyers 317 http://www.billtyersart.com/ pastels, oil painting
Frank Casazza 318 Eyeformation http://www.eyeformation.net/
Heather Wang 319 http://www.heatherwang.com silver and enamel jewelry
Barbara Poole 320 B. Felt http://www.bfelt.com/ Fiber
Xing Jiang 321 http://xxingjiang.com/ Oil
Maxine Farkas 322 http://www.maxinefarkas.com fiber, paint
Cornelia Jutta Forster 322 Mixed media
Cheryl Polcaro 323 Cheryl Polcaro Fine Art http://www.cherylpolcaro.com/ Mixed Media
Ilene Richard 325 http://www.ilenerichard.com Illustrator/Painter
Joe Lapiana 326 http://www.sunsetstudio-sunman.blogspot.com Water Mixable OIls
Katie Simonetti 327 L'Unica Jewelry http://lunicajewelry.com/ Jewelry
Cindie Kazmer 328 http://www.cindiekazmer.com Painting, photography
Andrea Bobroff Peters 328 Painting, mixed media
Annmarie Fumicello 331 Wings & Roots http://www.wings-and-roots.net/ Fiber, Wood, & General Craftiness
Bill Ironfield 331 Wings & Roots http://www.wings-and-roots.net/ Fiber, Wood, & General Craftiness
Mike Harvey 332
Alison Manning 333
Julia Farwell-Clay 334 http://www.juliafarwellclay.com/ Hand knitting patterns, hand spun yarn
Deb-McDuff Williams 401 http://www.catchaspiritmasksnpoetry.com/ Mixed Media Visual Artist and Poet
Michele Boll 402 http://www.micheleboll.com/ Acrylic painting, jewelry
Judy Heron 403 Oil, Acrylic, Watercolor, Photography
Denise Rainis 404 Denise Rainis Fine and Fun Art http://www.deniserainis.com/ Oil, watercolor, pastel, acrylic
Diane DiPoto 404a Diane Esther Ceramics, textiles
Barbara Guilmet 405 Muddy Girls Studio http://www.muddygirlsstudio.blogspot.com/ Clay & Fused Glass
Samantha Tucker 405 Muddy Girls Studio http://www.muddygirlsstudio.blogspot.com/ Ceramics
William Berry 406 http://www.scribnerhillart.com watercolor, oils, ceramics
Rebecka Evans 407 Mixed media
Nita Leger Casey 407a http://www.gingerbreadartgallery.com/ Pastels, oils and watercolors
Maureen Radoncic 409 http://maureenradoncic.com/ Charcoals, Oils
Dee Lessard 411 http://www.deelessard.com/ Oil painting
Rebecca Fortier 414 Rebecca Alden Designs http://rebeccaaldendesigns.blogspot.com/ Drusy, gemstone and seaglass jewelry
Pamela Howland 415 Quilts, fiber arts, acrylic furniture painting
Shirley Peirce 416 quilts
Wilda Gerideau Squires 417 http://www.wgsgallery.org Fine art photography
Dave Drinon 418 Drinon Studio http://www.drinonstudio.com/ Oil and Watercolor Painting
Dianne Tang 419 DiWorks Hand-dyed fabric and quilts
Sara White 421 Wovenful Weaving
Diane Staheli 422 painter
Tom Veirs 425 Hatchie Bottom Studios http://www.tomveirs.com/ Oil on Canvas/wood
Jennifer Aradhya 426 Indigo Raven Studio http://www.facebook.com/IndigoRaven Mixed Media, Fuji Transfers + Lifts
Bruce Wood 427 http://www.glassingot.com/ Polymer Clay, Photography and Sculpture
Laura Johnston 428
Diana Dow 429 http://www.DianaDow.com Jewelry-Metals/Beads, Pottery, Handcrafted Books
Elaine Renault 429 Painting, Mixed Media
Cameron Dupuis 429 Writer and Mixed Media
Mark Fountain 431 Oil painting
Ellen Anstey 432 Anstey Studios http://www.anstey.org/ Mixed media
Stephen Anstey 432 Anstey Studios http://www.anstey.org/ Poetry and mixed media
Debra Ciccone-O'Connell 433 http://www.debspastels.com/ Painting
Margot Stage 434 http://www.margotstage.com Fiber, Mixed Media
Markus Haala 502 MHM Studios Printmaking http://www.mhm-studios.com/ Printmaking
Art Ferrier 503 Art Ferrier Creative Photography http://www.artferrierphotography.com Photography
Val Borgal 504 Valerie Jeanne's Art http://www.valeriejeannesart.com/ Watercolor, graphite, pen & Ink, scratchboard
Tom Borgal 504 Photography by Tom Borgal Photography
Tracey Doyle 506 Crimson Oak Studio http://www.tar-designill.com/ Oil and Watercolor
Gillian Frazier 508 http://www.gillianfrazier.com Figurative and Abstract landscape drawings and paintings
Harriet Harty 511 Crochet Chic Fiber Art
Suzanne Hodge 511a Oils and Watercolors
Judith Davidson 512 Lowell Fiber Studio http://www.lowellfiberstudio.org/ Fiber, Felt
Laura Gawlinski 512 Lowell Fiber Studio http://www.lowellfiberstudio.org fiber art
Gwen Stith 512 Lowell Fiber Studio http://www.lowellfiberstudio.org fiber
Cathy Granese 512 Lowell Fiber Studio http://www.lowellfiberstudio.org fiber art, quilting
Linda Dunn 512 Lowell Fiber Studio http://www.lowellfiberstudio.org fiber, textiles
Michal Truelsen 516 M.R. Truelsen http://www.michaltruelsen.com/ Mixed media on/of paper
Dominique Boutaud 517 http://www.dominiqueboutaud.net/ Painting, Art Consultant, Art Teacher
Gwen Cory 518 http://www.gwencory.com/ Oil painting
Susan Jaworski-Stranc 519 http://www.appleciderpress.net linoleum prints, plein air paintings
Christopher Volpe 521 http://www.christophervolpe.com/ Oil painting
Cassandra Merry 522 http://www.cassandramerryart.com/ Oils, pastels, watercolors
Eric Bertelsen 523 Homeport Model Ships http://www.homeportmodels.com/
Paul Phinney 523 Homeport Model Ships http://www.homeportmodels.com/
Jay W. Hungate 524 http://www.jwhstudio.com sculpture, stonecarvings
Meg Temple 526 http://megtemple.blogspot.com/ Oil Painting, Drawing, Jewelry
Shauna Leva 527 http://Shaunart.net/ Illustration, watercolors, leather craft, costuming
Judy Dunn 528 http://www.judydunn.net/ Oil painting
Susan Plant 529 Susan Plant Art & Design http://www.susanplant.com Printmaking, mixed media, book arts
Libby Lipin 530 Libby Lipin Fine & Little Art http://www.libbylipin.com/ Chalk pastel, gouache, watercolor, acrylic
Tom Gill 531 http://www.tomgillart.com acrylic painting
Arlette Laan 532 http://www.arlettelaan.com/ Photography, soft dolls
Don Ouellette 533 http://www.donouellette.com Oil & Watercolor painting
Lenny Hall A101 http://www.laughingdervish.com mixed media
Marshall P. Marice A103 https://www.flickr.com/photos/57159815@N00/ Conceptual Photography
Shanna R. Thompson A103 https://www.flickr.com/photos/126250933@N02/ Quilting, Sewing, Painting, Drawing, Etc.
Lisa Jo Bezner A112 SpiritWordArt http://spiritwordart.wordpress.com Mixed media, fabric, creative spiritual direction
Karen Cabral Sullivan A201 http://kcabralsullivan.com/ Floor Cloths, Illustration and Graphic Design
Virginia Peck A202 http://virginiapeck.com/ Acrylic, watercolor, mixed media
Jennifer Clement A203 Jennifer Clement & The Artist Bar http://www.theartistbar.com/ Painting, Art Events, Teaching Workshops
Jeff Engel A204 http://www.engelfoto.com Photography
Liz Stewart A205 Lush Beads http://www.lushbeads.com Jewelry (beaded and industrial)
Regina McGearty A206 Walk on the Moon http://www.walkonthemoon.com Jewelry
Jack Holmes A207 Images from Near and Far http://www.HolmesCom.com/weblog Photography
Antoinette Indge A208 Cinderloop (at The Loft Space) http://www.cinderloop.com/ Women's clothing
The Loft Space A208 The Loft Space https://www.facebook.com/LoftSpace all
Western Avenue Lofts A209 http://www.liveatwas.com
David Crane A210 Wood sculpture
Derek McGearty A210 Scrapsapien metal work, odds & ends
Candace Mangin-Barnes A304 The Intuitive Garden http://theintuitivegarden.com/ Jewelry
Liz Smith A305 Made in Lowell http://madeinlowell.etsy.com Fine crafts
Holly Berube A307 artist, designer, builder http://www.hollyberube.com/ Encaustic, Mixed media
Jennifer Clement A310 Jennifer Clement Studio http://www.JenniferClement.com/ Oil Painting
Maria Testa A313 Hand dyed silk and velvet scarves
Michele Clements A313 Fiber Arts
John Wren A315 Wren and Rose Studio http://www.wrenandrosestudio.com Photography and Digital Art
Laura Doran A315 Wren and Rose Studio http://www.wrenandrosestudio.com Photography and Digital Art
Laura Doran A316 The Copper Mine Collection http://www.thecopperminecollection.com Copper jewelry
Tina Silverio A317 tmsStudios http://www.tmsstudios.com/ Glass
Jeff Caplan A318 Tiny Black Ant Photographic http://www.tinyblackant.com/ Photography
Nan Hockenbury A401 Paint/mixed media
Cortni Frecha A403 http://www.cortnifrecha.com/ Painting, fiber art, woodworking
Adina Geller A404 Oil paint
Adrien Bisson A405 Adrien Bisson Photography http://www.adrienbisson.com Photography
Kerri Velazquez A406 1933 letterpress http://1933letterpress.com/ Letterpress
Sergio Velazquez A406 Velazquez Photography http://www.velazquez-photography.com/ Digital photography
Deb Arsenault A407 Mixed media
Paula Mingolelli A408 The Creative Hands Watercolor, Oil, Pen/Ink, Acrylic
Deb Bretton Robinson A409 http://debrabrettonrobinson.wordpress.com/ Acrylic painting on canvas
Renee Mallett A411 Amaranth & Rue Handmade Soaps http://www.ReneeMallett.com
Tarja Cockell A412 http://www.tarjacockell.com/ Fiber
Christopher Pendergast A413
Heather Barker A415 Photography
Jim Foster A415 Writing
Heather Westbrook A415 Oil painting
Joe Pompei A416 Pompei & Company Stained Glass http://www.pompeiglass.com/ Architectural stained & leaded glass, entry doors
Ivy Pompei A416 Pompei & Company Stained Glass http://www.pompeiglass.com/
Bethany Peck A417 Peck-Kalabokis Studios http://www.facebook.com/PeckKalabokisStudios Oil, acrylic, watercolor and mixed media
Peter Kalabokis A417 Peck-Kalabokis Studios http://www.facebook.com/PeckKalabokisStudios Illustration, Graphic Design, Mixed Media
Yary Livan A418 http://community.middlesex.mass.edu/blogs/cambodiankiln/ Ceramics
Donna Gordon A502 Donna Gordon Artwork https://www.facebook.com/pages/Donna-Gordon-Artwork/110564375641790 Oil and acrylic painting
John Cascio A504 oils, graphite, mixed media
Ellen Zipeto A505 Oils, Pen and Ink Drawings
Diana Zipeto A505 http://www.dianazipeto.com/ Painting and Illustration
Carol McGrath A506 Carol McGrath Paints http://www.carolmcgrathpaints.com trompe l'oeil murals, painted furniture
Joe Farnham A507 Drawn To The Game http://www.drawntothegameart.com/ Watercolor and acrylics
Gary Destramp A508 http://www.garydestramp.com illustration, watercolors
Don Sullivan A509 http://www.belviderestudio.net Watercolors
Bill Bradbury A510 http://www.billbradbury-artist.com caricatures, portraits, cartooning
Laurie Simko A512 Simko Eye Design http://www.lauriesimko.com Oil painting, mixed media
Roland Guilmet A513 Wood, Plastic, Metal, Rescued/Recycled Materials
Janet Wolahan A514 Oil painting
Richard D. Bramante A521 http://www.richardbramante.com Photography
Leanne Tremblay Loft 116 Loomination http://www.loomination.net/ Fibers, handweaving
Sukey Blake Lofts 101 DHC Jewelry Jewelry
Nikki Giraffo Lofts 119 http://nikkiGart.com/ Acrylic, Mixed Media, Ceramic Sculpture
Barbara Poole Lofts 207 http://www.barbarapooleartist.net Painting
Lois Mitchell Lofts 213 Lois Mitchell, Artist http://www.loismitchellart.com/ Watercolors, maps, illustration, other media
Emily Sandagata Lofts 215 http://emilysandagata.viewbook.com/ Mixed Media/Sculpture
Robb Sandagata Lofts 215 http://rsandagata.wix.com/robbsandagata Mixed Media
Sergio Bautista Lofts 217 Art Studio Sergio http://www.artstudiosergio.eu/ Mixed Media
Tracy Levesque Lofts 222 Tracy Levesque Fine Arts http://www.tracylevesque.us Painting, Japanese Printmaking
Records 1 to 196 of 196